Weather: A sunny day for the Front Range with breezy conditions across the state. The wind will continue to howl as A BLOWING SNOW ADVISORY has been posted for Lakewood, Arvada, Golden, Boulder and Longmont through this evening. High clouds in the eastern part of the state that look just like clouds we would expect to see as we approach our spring season. A SNOW AND BLOWING SNOW ADVISORY is in effect for the north and central mountains ending tomorrow at 5pm.

So I am going to have my wisdom teeth removed tomorrow bright and early at 7 am. Wheeeee! R got all huffy when he thought he was going to have to wake up early to go with me to the office. Thank goodness my parents are in town – my mom offered to take me to and from if I don’t feel well. Yet another difference between my family and R’s.

Not too much to be said today – maybe the pain drugs will make me more thoughtful tomorrow. *grin*

My lesson for today:
Life is a test. It is only a test.

