So this guy I was talking about… I haven’t heard from him since I saw him last. Sure, there have been the obligatory emails – one with a political message from him, one from me saying I hope his worknight was going well and letting him know he missed a fun night at the karaoke bar… and that’s been all the contact I’ve had. I believe it’s been at least a week now. I’m gonna lay low and see what happens. He has my email and phone number, so I’m placing the ball in his court. Meh.

In other “boy” news, a friend of mine is trying to set me up with a guy that she works with at the airline. He seems like he’s a very nice guy! He and I will be meeting at Dave and Buster’s on the 27th… we’ll see what happens. That’s all I’m willing to write about now. 🙂

I’ve got some more stuff I want to talk about, but it’s going to have to wait until I get my work done.

