Beth and I were invited to come check out the Westminster dance studio where our friend works, and that’s exactly what we did last night. If you are looking for something to do that’s fun and different than anything you’ve done before, this is the place to go! There were several instructors on hand who helped teach us the basics of a few dances and, while I generally felt self-conscious about what I was doing, I felt very comfortable with the teaching style of each instructor. I came away very confident of my first interaction, and I look forward to my next lessons.

Fred Astaire Dance Studios offers an introductory special for new dancers – I encourage you to call and ask about the current special. If you call the Westminster studio, ask for Kristina and let her know Desiree sent you!

Denver Studio
5120-B South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 303-806-8100

Denver North Studio
6995 W. 88th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80021
Phone: 303-429-3237

