I haven’t done one of these in ages… here’s the latest one, effective 1/22/08.

LAYER ONE:

– Name: Desiree
– Birth date: 04/17/1979
– Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
– Current Location: Westminster, Colorado
– Eye Color: Blue
– Hair Color: Strawberry blonde
– Height: 5’6″
– Righty or Lefty: Righty
– Zodiac Sign: Aries Ram

LAYER TWO:

– Your heritage: Um, German, English, Irish?
– The shoes you wore today: Black and white Doc Martens
– Your weakness: Chocolate, office supplies
– Your fears: Dying a horribly painful death, leaving my children in my ex’s permanent care
– Your perfect pizza: Anything without pepperoni
– Goal you’d like to achieve: Degree in Business Administration

LAYER THREE:

– Your most overused phrase on AIM: LOL or LMAO
– Your first waking thoughts: I can lie in bed for xx more minutes before I *have* to get up.
– Your best physical feature: My eyes (though I hide them behind my glasses)
– Your most missed memory: The days when all I had to worry about was school and homework

LAYER FOUR:

– Pepsi or Coke: Coke
– McDonald’s or Burger King: Depends on my mood
– Single or group dates: Group dates
– Adidas or Nike: Skechers
– Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Depends on my mood
– Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
– Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

LAYER FIVE:

– Smoke: I quit 6+ years ago. Every now and then I’ll sneak one, but only when I’m at the bar
– Cuss: Who the f*ck doesn’t these days?
–Sing: All day long (probably in my sleep, too)
– Take a shower everyday: Yes
– Do you think you’ve been in love: Most definitely
– Want to go to college: Yes
– Liked high school: From what I can remember
– Want to get married: Yes, even though it didn’t work out the first time
– Believe in yourself: Not usually
– Get motion sickness: No
– Think you’re attractive: I have my moments
– Think you’re a health freak: Um… no
– Get along with your parent(s): Usually (as far as I can tell, anyway)
– Like thunderstorms: Sure
– Play an instrument: I usedtacould

LAYER SIX:

In the past month…
– Drank alcohol: Yes
– Smoked: No
– Done a drug: Nope
– Made Out: No
– Gone on a date: I’m going this weekend, but other than that…no
– Gone to the mall?: No
– Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: No
– Eaten sushi: No
– Been on stage: If karaoke counts, then yes
– Been dumped: Nope
– Gone skating: No
– Made homemade cookies: No
– Dyed your hair: No
– Stolen Anything: No

LAYER SEVEN:

Ever…
– Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
– If so, was it mixed company: Yes
– Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Unfortunately
– Been caught “doing something”: Probably
– Been called a tease: I think so
– Gotten beaten up: No, thank goodness
– Shoplifted: When I was reeeeeally young
– Changed who you were to fit in: Haven’t we all at some point in our lives?

LAYER EIGHT:

– Age you hope to be married: I was married at 22, would like to be married again by the time I am 35.
– Numbers and Names of Children: E and M
– Describe your Dream Wedding: Destination wedding with no one but me, my husband, and my/our kids
– How do you want to die: Quickly
– Where you want to go to college: I would have loved to go to college in the UK, but it’s not possible at this point
– What do you want to be when you grow up: Wife, mother, friend
– What country would you most like to visit: Ireland or Scotland, maybe Australia so I could see my friend Ros

LAYER NINE:

– Number of drugs taken illegally: 3?
– Number of people I could trust with my life: 3
– Number of CDs that I own: Not enough
– Number of piercings: 2 holes in each ear
– Number of tattoos: 2
– Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Once (that I can remember)
– Number of scars on my body: At least three
– Number of things in my past that I regret: Too many to count

Advertisements